Carl Fallon
Carl Fallon
2024-06-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I didn't catch his name, but he got my watch battery replaced and back on my wrist within minutes. Great service!
jackie harstad
jackie harstad
2024-06-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is a beautiful shop. It's fun to go in there and I always go in to Have watch bands put on and replaced and the people there are just so gracious
Walter
Walter
2024-06-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing service and quick
Dashiell
Dashiell
2024-06-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Incredible watch and clock selection for such a small shop, staff are incredibly helpful and friendly, 10/10 would recommend if you're looking for any type of clock or watch
Elie Jackson Jr
Elie Jackson Jr
2024-05-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always great service with a smile 😊
chris Marchase
chris Marchase
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This place is great if you need a battery or band resizing. They have a great selection of grandfather clocks and wrist watches. However, their service department is back logged. I dropped off my watch (Rolex) for service, and they had it for over 8 weeks, but was not able to give me a quote. Unfortunately, I had to gather my watch and take to someone else. I will use them again, but wont have them service my Rolex's or other higher end watches.
ResonanceSD
ResonanceSD
2024-05-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
First class service. Ended up with a lovely piece from this store. So glad I didn't go to a department store! If you're after any sort of timepiece in the Springs, this is the store to go to!
Eric Meek
Eric Meek
2024-04-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I bring my watches here whenever I need a battery changed. Fast, friendly, and reasonably priced.